2019 Retreat Calendar

6-DAY AWAKE FIELD TRIP & RETREAT (Orange County, California)

Thursday Jan 3 thru Tuesday Jan 8

1-DAY AWAKE RETREAT (Huntington Beach, California)

Sunday Jan 6

SPRING AWAKE CAMP "DISCOVERING THE AWAKE WORLD"

(for Youth & Teens age 7 - 18)

Saturday Jan 19 thru Monday Jan 21

3-DAY AWAKE RETREAT

Saturday Jan 19 thru Monday Jan 21

3-DAY AWAKE RETREAT (for core students)

Friday Feb 22 thru Sunday Feb 24

SPRING AWAKE CAMP "DISCOVERING THE AWAKE WORLD"

(for Youth & Teens age 7 - 18) at Suoi Tu, Dallas

Friday Mar 8 thru Sunday Mar 10

3-DAY AWAKE RETREAT at Suoi Tu, Dallas

Friday Mar 8 thru Sunday Mar 10

10-DAY AWAKE RETREAT

Friday Mar 29 thru Sunday Apr 7

7-DAY AWAKE FIELD TRIP & RETREAT (Vancouver, Canada)

Wednesday May 22 thru Tuesday May 28

SUMMER AWAKE CAMP "DISCOVERING THE AWAKE WORLD"

(for Youth & Teens age 7 - 18)

Wednesday Jun 19 thru Sunday Jun 23

5-DAY AWAKE RETREAT

Wednesday Jun 19 thru Sunday Jun 23

SUMMER MONASTIC RETREAT (for nuns)

Monday Jul 8 thru Monday Jul 21

SUMMER AWAKE CAMP "DISCOVERING THE AWAKE WORLD"

(for Youth & Teens age 7 - 18) at Suoi Tu, Dallas

Wednesday Jul 10 thru Sunday Jul 14

SUMMER AWAKE CAMP "DISCOVERING THE AWAKE WORLD"

(for Youth & Teens age 7 - 18)

Wednesday Jul 31 thru Sunday Aug 4

3-DAY AWAKE RETREAT

Friday Sep 20 thru Sunday Sep 22

10-DAY AWAKE RETREAT "THE JOURNEY TO FIND THE TRUTH"

Friday Oct 4 thru Sunday Oct 13

3-DAY AWAKE WINTER CAMP "DISCOVERING THE AWAKE WORLD"

(for Parents & Families)

Friday Dec 27 thru Sunday Dec 29

AWAKE WINTER CAMP "DISCOVERING THE AWAKE WORLD"

(for Parents & Families) at Suoi Tu, Dallas

Friday Dec 27 thru Sunday Dec 29

WINTER MONASTIC RETREAT (for monks and nuns)

Monday Dec 16 thru Monday Dec 29

Universal Door Meditation Center | 15202 Dora Lane | Sugar Land, Texas 77498 | 281-565-9718 | thienvienphomon2001@universaldoor.org

© 2018 Universal Door Meditation Center

  • Thiền Viện Phổ Môn
  • YouTube